SUSTAINING ALL LIFE / UNITED TO END RACISM

COP26 Glasgow 2021

 

Sustaining Ourselves as Activists and Organizers

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 - 9 am EST (New York); 2 pm GMT (Glasgow); 5 pm EAT (Nairobi)

♦♦♦♦♦ 

Se maintenir en tant qu'activistes et organisateurs

Mercredi 10 novembre 2021 - 9 h EST (New York) ; 14 h GMT (Glasgow) ; 17 h EAT (Nairobi)

 

Interprétation en français