SUSTAINING ALL LIFE / UNITED TO END RACISM

AT CLIMATE WEEK NEW YORK CITY

 

No Human Enemies:

A Strategy for Climate Justice Organizing

👥👥  Saturday, September 24, 2022 👥👥 

 

1:00 - 3:00 pm EDT (New York)

6:00 - 8:00 pm BST (London)

8:00 – 10:00 pm EAT (Nairobi)

Time Zone Converter

No Human Enemies: A Strategy for Climate Justice Organizing

Successful climate justice organizing relies on an accurate and comprehensive analysis of the problems confronting humanity. We have exposed exploitative systems and oppressions as the root causes and threats to the sustainability of life on Earth. (For example, capitalism is an extraction economy based on greed, racism, classism, sexism, the legacy of colonization, genocide of indigenous people, and war.)  These systems and oppressions have successfully used a “divide and conquer” strategy to confuse oppressed peoples about their common goals and turn us against one another so they can maintain power and weaken our movements for change.


Enter your information below. We will never share your information with anyone outside our organization, ever. After you click Send, expect to see a confirmation screen. In addition, you will be sent a confirmation email. Please check your spam folder if you do not receive it shortly after.